THE GRAPES COLLECTION: new eBook Collection Out!

The Grapes Collection is out! 10 amazing books in one place!! For Free!!!

Download Here
Here are the fantastic books you get in the collection.

Demons on Church Street

The Haunted Assembly

Double Negative

The Stalker

Sam & Pam; from the Meeting to the Wedding




Untrue North

Download Here

LordJosh: The Prologue is a new book where I talk about my life’s journey so far and my desires for the future. It’s all facts, not fiction.

You will enjoy the collection. Did I mention that it is free?
Download, Read and Share.

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *